

Murray High School School Community Council AGENDA



Tuesday, May 14, 2024 - 3:00 P.M.

- 1. Welcome SCC Chair, *Natalie Dansie*
- 2. Review of minutes
- 3. Third Quarter Data
- 4. FLEX changes for 2024-2025 school year Year FLEX Data/FLEX Updates
- 5. Outgoing SCC Members Natalie Dansie is the only member with a term not ending this year, however she has expressed the desire to leave the council as she will not have a student attending MHS next school year. Council members are allowed no more than 3 consecutive terms, so, with the exception of Natalie, all council members are eligible to run for re-election for the 2024-2025 school year when elections are held in the fall.

First Name	Last Name	Term Start	Term End	Re-Elect
Ryan	Brimley	10/1/2022	6/30/2024	Term 2
Demetrio	Cabanillas	10/1/2022	6/30/2024	
Natalie	Dansie	10/1/2019	6/30/2025	Term 3
Cheree	Larson	10/1/2022	6/30/2024	Term 2
Brook	Myers	10/1/2022	6/30/2024	
Stephanie	Richter	10/1/2022	6/30/2024	

No council member can serve more than 3 consecutive terms. Each Term is 2 years.

6. Adjourn

Next Meeting: Fall 2024